Quote from: orux
Hi,
Yes, you can use the beta configuration. Create a new profile, in the beta version with your settings. Open the new version, in configuration--profiles restore the saved profiles. Then you can select the previously saved profile from beta version.
But the final doesn't "see" the profiles created in beta. Nevermind, I set up the profile manually.
Quote from: orux
About the double notification. It is due to using two or more versions, (free, donate or beta)
That can't be the reason, that issue also exists even tho there is - and always was - just one version installed.
Update: I did a tour last weekend and the notification for "GPS Signal lost" is played correctly, still the notification for "GPS Fix" is echoed.